Western Fair


Date: September 8th, 3:00 pm - September 17th, 10:30pm

Venue: Western Fair

Location: London

More Info

Western Fair Midway

We are eager to invite you to the Fair where you can enjoy a ton of family fun, delicious food, rides, animals and amazing entertainment. From family traditions and childhood memories to must see exhibits and foods, everyone has their own Western Fair story. This year we are celebrating those aspects into another Western Fair story. Let’s celebrate another year of Western Fair memories!

Dates and Times
Friday, September 8, 2017 from 3 PM until close
Saturday, September 9, 2017 from 10 AM until close
Sunday, September 10, 2017 from 10 AM until close
Monday, September 11, 2017 – CLOSED
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 – CLOSED
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 from 3 PM until close
Thursday, September 14, 2017 from 3 PM until close
Friday, September 15, 2017 from 3 PM until close
Saturday, September 16, 2017 from 10 AM until close
Sunday, September 17, 2017 from 10 AM until close

Another awesome FAIRyTale in the books! See ya’ll at the 2017 Fair. Check back to the website for details and tickets closer to the event date.

Like this Article? Share it!

Comments are closed.